Contact

Home / Contact
Community Education
1227 Westen Ave.
Bowling Green, KY 42104
Phone: (270) 842-4281
Fax: (270) 842-0554
Email: info@commed.us

Hours: M-F, 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Staff

Accounts Payable & Human Resources | Debbie Williams | dwilliams@commed.us
Accounts Receivable | Rhonda Bartley Roye | rbartley@commed.us
Assistant Director | Ryan Dearbone | rdearbone@commed.us
Educational Consultant | Donna Workman
Enrichment & Volunteers | Ashley Forbes | aforbes@commed.us
Executive Director | Debi Wade Jordan | djordan@commed.us
School Age Programs | Erin Lightfoot, associate director | elightfoot@commed.us
School Age Programs | Jarrod Shive, specialist | jshive@commed.us

Directions

From Scottsville Road (coming from I-65): Head north on Scottsville Road. Turn left at Stoplight No. 3 onto Ashley Circle. Turn right on Westen Avenue. Community Education will be on the right.

From Campbell Lane (coming from Walmart Supercenter): Head west on Campbell Lane. Turn right onto Westen Avenue. Community Education will be on the left.